You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials

2015/16 SSSC Committee

Written by Super User
Category: SSSC News

We have had some changes in the commitee for 2015/16.

After the AGM, Cheong Meng Tak and Toh Tze Meng have officially stepped down as Chairman and committee member respectively.

We would like to thank them for their services and hard work to SSSC over the many years.

They were part of the pioneer generation of SSSC.

The 2015/16 Committee will be chaired by Thomas Lau.

The rest of the Committee consists of:

Vice-chairman - Benedict Goh

Treasurer - Sean Ng

Secretary - Xu Jiamin Peters

Marketing Communications - Sam Lim, Daryl Spykerman and Adrian Tan.

Membership and Merchandise - Tan Wei Xiang, Gary Tan and Gavin Thang.

Footballing Matters - Terence Tan and Daryl Spykerman

Business Development - Alex Chan and Terence Tan

We look forward to your continued and invaluable support for our SSSC 15 anniversary!

SSSC Mailing List